The Year at a Glance

Key Dates for the 2019-2020 Catechetical Year

  • November 6 & 9 - NO CLASS (Veteran's Day)

  • November 13 & 16 - Teaching Touching Safety Lessons

  • November 27 & 30 - NO CLASS (Thanksgiving)

  • December 18 through  January 4 - CHRISTMAS BREAK

  • February 12 & 15 - NO CLASS

  • March 25 & 18 - NO CLASS (Spring Break)

  • April 8 through April 18 - EASTER BREAK

  • Sat, May 2 - Last Saturday Class

  • Wed, May 6 - Last Wednesday Class

 

 

First Communion Key Dates

  • FC 1 – Year 1

    • No more special events this year!

  • FC 2 – Year 2​​

    • Saturday, February 8, 9am  - Parent Retreat

    • Monday, March 16, 6:45pm - FIRST PENANCE (Confessions)

    • Tuesday, March 17, 6:45pm - FIRST PENANCE (Confessions)

    • Saturday, April 25, 9am - Jesus Day Family Retreat

    • Saturday, May 9, All Morning – First Communion Rehearsals

    • Saturday, May 16 - FIRST COMMUNION MASSES

    • Saturday, May 23 - POSSIBLE FIRST COMMUNION MASSES *Depending on Enrollment*

Confirmation Key Dates

  • CNF 1 – Year 1​​

    • No more special events this year!

  • CNF 2 – Year 2

    • Wednesday, November 20, 7:00pm - Faith Sharing Night II with Sponsor

    • Saturday, January 11, 9am - Spirit Day Student Retreat

    • Tuesday, May 19, 7pm - Confirmation Rehearsal

    • Wednesday, May 20, 7pm  - CONFIRMATION MASS with Bishop Enrique Delgado

© 2019, Church of the Little Flower, Coral Gables, FL. Proudly created with Wix.com

Contact us!   |   JSantibanez@cotlf.org   |   (305) 446-9950   |   2711 Indian Mound Trail, Coral Gables, FL 33134

  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle